service

Punti Vendita

ROMA BOCCEA

Via Gregorio XI, 20 - Roma
Tel. 06 6625888 - boccea@lelettricadipaolo.it
Orari: Lun - Ven 7.30/13.00 - 14.30/19.00
Sabato 8.30/13.00


Roma Grotte Celoni

Via Casilina, 1674 - Roma
Tel. 06 20309701 - casilina@lelettricadipaolo.it
Orari: Lun - Ven 7.30/13.00 - 14.30/18.30
Sabato 8.00/12.30


Ciampino

Via R. B. Bandinelli, 13 - Ciampino (RM)
Tel. 06 7234365 - ciampino@lelettricadipaolo.it
Orari: Lun - Ven 7.30/13.00 - 14.30/19.00
Sabato 8.30/13.00


Pomezia

Via Castelli Romani, 59 - Pomezia (RM)
Tel. 06 9112530 - pomezia@lelettricadipaolo.it
Orari: Lun - Ven 7.30/13.00 - 14.30/18.30
Sabato 8.30/12.30


Tivoli

Via Acquaregna, 537 - Tivoli (RM)
Tel. 0774 336239 - tivoli@lelettricadipaolo.it
Orari: Lun - Ven 7.30/13.00 - 15.00/19.00
Sabato 8.00/13.00


Villa Adriana

Via Lago di Albano, 1 - Tivoli (RM)
Tel. 0774 532686 - villa.adriana@lelettricadipaolo.it
Orari: Lun - Ven 7.30/13.00 - 14.30/18.30
Sabato 8.00/12.30


Acilia

Via Ponte Ladrone, 24/28 - Acilia (RM)
Tel. 06 5258892 - acilia@lelettricadipaolo.it
Orari: Lun - Ven 7.30/13.00 - 14.30/18.30
Sabato 8.30/13.00


Battipaglia

Via Taverna delle Rose, 149/D - Battipaglia (Sa)
Tel. 0828 1950148 - battipaglia@lelettricadipaolo.it
Orari: Lun - Ven 7.30/13.00 - 15.00/18.30
Sabato 8.00/12.30


Viterbo

Via dell'Industria, 25 - - Loc. Poggino – Viterbo
Tel. 0761 1522430 - viterbo@lelettricadipaolo.it
Orari: Lun - Ven 7.30/13.00 - 14.30/18.30
Sabato 8.00/12.30


ROMA Campo de' fiori

Via del Paradiso, 20/22 - Roma
Tel. 06 6874715 - campodefiori@lelettricadipaolo.it
Orari: Lun - Ven 8.30/13.00 - 14.30/19.00
Sabato 8.30/13.00


Velletri

Via Appia Sud, 36 - Velletri (RM)
Tel. 06 96198024 - velletri@lelettricadipaolo.it
Orari: Lun - Ven 7.30/13.00 - 15.00/19.00
Sabato 8.00/12.30


Formello

Via S.Cornelia, 5/A - Formello (RM)
Tel. 06 9075366 - formello@lelettricadipaolo.it
Orari: Lun - Ven 7.30/13.00 - 14.30/18.00
Sabato 8.00/12.00


Fonte Nuova

Via XII Ottobre, 12 - Fonte Nuova (RM)
Tel. 06 9055010 - fontenuova@lelettricadipaolo.it
Orari: Lun - Ven 7.30/13.00 - 14.30/19.30
Sabato 7.30/13.00


Frosinone

Via Enrico Fermi, 22 - Frosinone
Tel. 0775 1438269 - frosinone@lelettricadipaolo.it
Orari: Lun - Ven 7.30/13.00 - 14.30/18.30
Sabato 8.30/12.30


z